Week 3, Day 3 Shoulders & Arms

This is the third time I have done this workout.  The first time I did not use any weights, the second time I used 2 lbs as my heavy weights, this time I bumped it to 5 lbs & 2 lbs.  It was a great workout and I really pushed myself to the limit.  I am sore, but not like Rob was.  At least I can straighten my arms.

Positive Thoughts 1/22/09

1. Thank you Breena for providing me an opportunity for  an evening of adult conversation.

2. Thank you to all of the lovely ladies who came last night.  Your comments were great.  It is so nice to feel like a grown up.

3. Thank you Rob for putting out sweet kids to bed last night without complaint.

4. Thank you children for going to bed so easily, and for giving me kisses on the way out of the door.

Leave a comment